Department Contacts

In an effort to streamline communication and to better serve you, we have provided a list of key staff who are specifically tasked with administering all affairs associated with their department.

Accounting Manager

Alicia Camacho
510-623-7000, x123
AliciaC@nabco.biz

Billing Specialist

Dalton Rothe
510-623-7000, x108
DaltonR@nabco.biz

Sales Department Manager/Sales Executive

Jeff Wooning, TBE
510-623-7000, x114
510-773-7292, cell
Jeffw@nabco.biz

Bid Coordinator Manager

Elizabeth Oliveira
510-623-7000, x100
Lizo@nabco.biz

Field Department Manager/Project Executive

Ty Curtis
510-623-7000, x113
510-773-8171, cell
tyc@nabco.biz

Labor Compliance/OCIP

Nicole Meza
510-623-7000, x108
NicoleM@nabco.biz

Submittals/Reports

Diann Ulanday
510-623-7000, x131
diannu@nabco.biz