Department Contacts

In an effort to streamline communication and to better serve you, we have provided a list of key staff who are specifically tasked with administering all affairs associated with their department.

Billing Specialist

Alicia Camacho
510-623-7000, x123
Aliciac@nabco.biz

Director of Sales

Jeff Wooning, TBE
510-623-7000, x114
510-773-7292, cell
Jeffw@nabco.biz

Bid Coordinator

Elizabeth Oliveira
510-623-7000, x100
Lizo@nabco.biz

General Superintendent / Project Executive

Ty Curtis
510-623-7000, x113
510-773-8171, cell
tyc@nabco.biz

Labor Compliance Specialist (Insurance/OCIP/CPR)

Delilah Mejia
510-623-7000, x108
DelilahM@nabco.biz

Document Control Manager (Submittals/Reports)

Michelle Daggs
510-623-7000, x109
michelled@nabco.biz

Cx Division Manager

Duane Davies
510-773-8128
duaned@nabco.biz