Department Contacts

In an effort to streamline communication and to better serve you, we have provided a list of key staff who are specifically tasked with administering all affairs associated with their department.

Accounting Manager

Samantha Stoia
510-623-7000, x124
Samanthas@nabco.biz

Director of Sales

Jeff Wooning, TBE
510-623-7000, x114
510-773-7292, cell
jeffw@nabco.biz

Bid Coordinator

Elizabeth Oliveira
510-623-7000, x100
Lizo@nabco.biz

General Superintendent / Project Management

Ty Curtis
510-623-7000, x113
510-773-8171, cell
tyc@nabco.biz

QA/QC Coordinator
(Submittals / Safety Documentation)

Bill K. Sutterfield
510-623-7000, x106
510-714-6182, cell
Bills@nabco.biz

Document Control Manager (Reports)

Michelle Daggs
510-623-7000, x109
michelled@nabco.biz

Cx Division Manager

Duane Davies
510-773-8247, x101
duaned@nabco.biz